NEVER Openweight Six-Man Tag Titles On The Line At NJPW Road To Power Struggle Night One

New Japan Pro-Wrestling has revealed the card for Road to Power Struggle night one. 

In the main event, the NEVER Openweight Six-Man Tag Team Titles will be on the line as CHAOS (YOSHI-HASHI, Tomohiro Ishii & Hirooki Goto) take on Suzuki-Gun (DOUKI, Zack Sabre Junior & Taichi). 

ROH Announces Women's Division Wednesday; Weekly Women's Bouts To Be Spotlighted

The co-main event will see Los Ingobernables De Japon (SANADA & Tetsuya Naito) battle BULLET CLUB (Dick Togo & EVIL). 

NJPW Road To Power Struggle night one is set for October 23 from Korakuen Hall

Here is the full card for the event:

* NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Team Championships: CHAOS (YOSHI-HASHI, Tomohiro Ishii & Hirooki Goto) vs Suzuki-Gun (DOUKI, Zack Sabre Junior & Taichi) 

* Los Ingobernables De Japon (SANADA & Tetsuya Naito) vs BULLET CLUB (Dick Togo & EVIL)

* Tomoaki Honma, Hiroshi Tanahashi & Kota Ibushi vs BULLET CLUB (Gedo, KENTA & Jay White)

* Los Ingobernables De Japon (BUSHI, Hiromu Takahashi & Shingo Takagi) vs Suzuki-Gun (Yoshinobu Kanemaru, El Desperado & Minoru Suzuki)

* Gabriel Kidd & Kazuchika Okada vs The Empire (Will Ospreay & Great-O-Khan)

* Yota Tsuji vs Yuya Uemura

Fans can check out the card for NJPW Power Struggle by clicking here

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web