ROH Announces 12 Teams For Tag Wars Tournament

The field is set for ROH's upcoming Tag Wars Tournament. 

Tag Wars is a 12-team tournament set to take place at Road to G1 Supercard events in Dallas, Houston and San Antonio on Jan. 24-26. The winners will receive an ROH Tag Team Title shot at ROH 17th Anniversary pay-per-view on Mar. 15 in Las Vegas. Furthermore, the winning team will be entered into Crockett Cup, a tournament co-promoted by the NWA and ROH, on Apr. 27 in Concord, NC. More information can be found here.

JONAH, Jay White, Lio Rush, And More Set For 12/4 NJPW STRONG

The following teams have been announced:

- ROH World Champion Jay Lethal and Jonathan Gresham
- Villain Enterprises (PCO and Brody King)
- Juice Robinson and David Finlay
- The Kingdom (TK O’Ryan and Vinny Marseglia)
- Colt Cabana and Flip Gordon (Gordon will reportedly be out up to four weeks with an MCL sprain)
- Coast 2 Coast (LSG and Shaheem Ali)
- Mark Haskins and “Hot Sauce” Tracy Williams
- The Bouncers (Beer City Bruiser and Brian Milonas)
- Kenny King and a partner of his choosing
- Eli Isom and Cheeseburger
- The Boys
- NJPW L.A. Dojo’s Karl Fredericks and Alex Coughlin

All three nights of Road to G1 Supercard in Texas will stream on HonorClub. Fightful will provide full results from each night. 

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web