Bellator 269: Fedor vs. Johnson Weigh-In Results

The return of a legend to his hometown goes down at Bellator 269.

Heavyweight legend Fedor Emelianenko returns to the Bellator cage against top heavyweight contender Timothy Johnson during the main event of Bellator 269.

UFC Vegas 44 Highlights: Jose Aldo Dominates Rob Font Over Five Rounds

Fightful has you covered on if the two men atop the marquee as well as the other 20 competitors of the evening made weight.

Main Card (Showtime, 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT)

  • Fedor Emelianenko (233.5) vs. (#2) Timothy Johnson (264)
  • Vitaly Minakov (265) vs. (#8) Said Sowma (243)
  • Usman Nurmagomedov (160) vs. Patrik Pietila (158.5) — Catchweight (160-pounds)
  • Anatoly Tokov (185) vs. Sharaf Davlatmurodov (186)

Prelims (YouTube, 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT)

  • Kirill Sidelnikov (264) vs. Rab Truesdale (247)
  • Darina Mazdyuk (125) vs. Katarzyna Sadura (125.5)
  • Irina Alekseeva (129.9) vs. Stephanie Ielo Page (124.5) — Catchweight (130-pounds)
  • Brian Moore (136) vs. Nikita Mikhailov (135.5)
  • Grachik Bozinyan (170) vs. Alexey Shurkevich (171)
  • Aiden Lee (147.5)* vs. Alexander Osetrov (145.5)
  • Gadzhi Rabadanov (148.8)* vs. Alexander Belikh (146)

- Aiden Lee misses the Featherweight limit by 1.5-pounds

- Gadzhi Rabadanov misses the Featherweight limit by 2.8-pounds


Fightful will have complete coverage of Bellator 269 beginning at 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT on Saturday, October 23.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for ‘Fightful Fight Night’ watch alongs for all major MMA and Boxing events!

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web