Watch Video: UFC 254 Virtual Media Day Live Stream

Khabib Nurmagomedov, Justin Gaethje and Michael Chandler speak with media at a UFC 254 virtual media day on Thursday, October 1.

You can watch the virtual media day live stream courtesy of Fightful above starting at approximately 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT. UFC lightweight champion Nurmagomedov, interim champion Gaethje and former three-time Bellator champion Chandler will all be present.

Gaethje will join the press at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, followed by Nurmagomedov at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT, and finally Chandler at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. An additional media day will likely take place closer to the pay-per-view event. Engage with Fightful MMA in the YouTube live chat.

UFC 254 takes place on Saturday, October 24 from Fight Island on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi. The pay-per-view card is headlined by Nurmagomedov vs. Gaethje with Chandler serving as a short-notice replacement. Keep up with Fightful for all your fight night coverage.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates and predictions.

From The Web