UFC Vegas 82 Results, Live Coverage, and Discussion: Brendan Allen Submits Paul Craig!

Welcome to Fightful.com's results, live coverage, and discussion for UFC Vegas 82: Allen vs. Craig!

We will bring you full results for tonight's card. Scroll down to the Disqus boards below and chat with fellow MMA fans during the event.

UFC Mexico City Results & Highlights: Brandon Royval Edges Brandon Moreno

Main Card (ESPN+, 5:00 p.m. EDT/2:00 p.m. PDT)

  • (#10) Brendan Allen def. (#13) Paul Craig via submission (rear naked choke) (0:38, R3)
  • Michael Morales def. Jake Matthews via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Chase Hooper def. Jordan Leavitt via submission (rear naked choke) (2:58, R1)
  • Payton Talbott def. Nick Aguirre via submission (rear naked choke) (0:58, R3)
  • Amanda Ribas def. Luana Pinheiro via TKO (punches) (3:53, R3)
  • Myktybek Orolbai def. Uros Medic via submission (neck crank) (4:12, R2)

Prelims (ESPN+, 2:00 p.m. EDT/11:00 a.m. PDT)

  • Jo Anderson Brito def. Jonathan Pearce via submission (guillotine choke) (3:54, R2)
  • Jose Johnson def. Chad Anheliger via submission (rear naked choke) (4:49, R3)
  • Christian Leroy Duncan def. Denis Tiuliulin via TKO (punches) (4:24, R2)
  • Mick Parkin def. Caio Machado via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Jeka Saragih def. Lucas Alexander via KO (punch) (1:31, R1)
  • Ailin Perez def. Lucie Pudilova via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)
  • Trey Ogden vs. Nikolas Motta Ends in a No Contest (referee stoppage) (3:11, R3)
  • Rafael Estevam def. Charles Johnson via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for 'Fightful Fight Night' watch alongs for all major MMA and Boxing events!

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.