UFC Vegas 29: Korean Zombie vs. Ige Weigh-Ins Results

The Korean Zombie is back and has another top-10 opponent.

Ahead of Saturday's event, stay up-to-date with who made weight and who missed it heading into the show.

Bellator 263 Quick Results, Live Coverage And Discussion: Vanessa Porto vs. Ilara Joanne

Main Card (ESPN2, 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT)

  • (#4) Chan Sung-Jung (146) vs. (#8) Dan Ige (146)
  • (#15) Aleksei Oleinik (228) vs. Serghei Spivac (242)
  • (#15) Marlon Vera (136) vs. Davey Grant (135.5)
  • Julian Erosa (145.5) vs. Seungwoo Choi (146)
  • Wellington Thurman (185.5) vs. Bruno Silva (186)
  • Matt Brown (170.5) vs. Dhiego Lima (171)

Prelims (ESPN2, 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT)

  • Aleksa Camur (204.5) vs. Nicolae Negumereanu (205.5)
  • (#13) Virna Jandiroba (115) vs. Kanako Murata (114.5)
  • Khaos Williams (169) vs. Matthew Semelsberger (170)
  • Josh Parisian (266) vs. Roque Martinez (249)
  • Joaquim Silva (154.5) vs. Rick Glenn (156)
  • Casey O'Neill (125.5) vs. Lara Procopio (126)

Fightful has complete coverage of UFC Vegas 29 beginning on Saturday, June 19 at 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates, and predictions.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web