Video: Jake Paul vs Ben Askren Weigh In Live Stream

Jake Paul and Ben Askren will face off one last time Friday's weigh-in ahead of their Triller Fight Club boxing match.

The Paul vs. Askren live stream begins at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on Friday.

Conor McGregor And Fiance Welcome Third Child, More News | Fightful Fix Roundup

The following fighters will weigh in:

Regis Prograis vs. Ivan Redkach

Steve Cunningham vs. Frank Mir

Joe Fournier vs. Reykon

Junior Younan vs. Jeyson Minda

Lorenzo Simpson vs. Francisco Torres

Quinton Randall vs. William Jackson

Triller Fight Club's Jake Paul vs. Ben Askren event takes place on Saturday, April 17 beginning at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. Keep up with Fightful for all your event-related coverage.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates, and predictions.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web