Watch: Bellator 254 Ceremonial Weigh Ins Live Stream Video

MMA

We have your Bellator 254 weigh-ins lives stream video right here.

Bellator women's flyweight champion Ilima-Lei Macfarlane, title challenger Juliana Velasquez, Linton Vassell, UFC alum Ronny Markes, Robson Gracie Jr. and more hit the scales ahead of Friday's event. You can watch the Bellator 254 weigh-ins live stream above beginning at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT on Thursday.

Alexander Gustafsson Announces MMA Comeback For The Summer, More News | Fightful Fix Roundup

Main Card (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, CBS Sports Network)
Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (124.8) vs. Juliana Velasquez (124.4)
Magomed Magomedov (136) vs. Matheus Mattos (135.2)
Goiti Yamauchi (162.8) vs. Nate Andrews (155.8) — fight cancelled
Linton Vassell (239) vs. Ronny Markes (252.1)
Davion Franklin (264) vs. Anthony Garrett (241)

Preliminary Card (7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT)
Robson Gracie Jr. (170) vs. Billy Goff (169.8)
Kenny Champion (144.7) vs. Cody Law (145)
Romero Cotton (185.1) vs. Justin Sumter (184.7)
Kemran Lachinov (170.9) vs. Shamil Nikaev (170.3)
Maurice Jackson (201.3) vs. Grant Neal (204.9)

Bellator 254 takes place at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut on Thursday, December 10. The card is headlined by Ilima-Lei Macfarlane vs. Juliana Velasquez for the Bellator women's flyweight title. Keep up with Fightful for your fight night coverage.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates, and predictions.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web