Confirmed Wrestling Contract Expiration Dates: WWE, NJPW, ROH, GFW, LU

Below is an ongoing resource list featuring confirmed contract expirations, reported by respected news outlets or the talent themselves. You can also find Fightful's constantly updated injury report at this link. 

Brock Lesnar
: After WrestleMania 34
Mauro Ranallo: June 2019
Daniel Bryan: September 2018
Paige: 2019
Big Show: February 2018
Summer Rae- No-compete, January 27, 2018
Emma- No-compete, January 27, 2018
Darren Young- No-compete, January 27, 2018
James Ellsworth- No-compete, February 12, 2018

Young Bucks:
Through 2018
Jim Ross: January 2018 (with AXS)
Jay Lethal: Through 2018
Kenny Omega: January 2018
Rocky Romero: January 2018
Flip Gordon: Spring 2018
Punishment Martinez: In extension talks

Global Force Wrestling:
Spring/Summer 2017
James Storm- January 2018 officially
Moose- July 2020

Recent departures: Bram

Lucha Underground:
Prince Puma:
90 Days after Season 3 Lucha Underground finale.

If you have any information on confirmed contract end dates. Contact us and provide a link to the talent going on record about their status. 

Around The Web