Fightful's Jason Kincaid Wins Glory Pro Wrestling Title

Add Jason Kincaid to the list of Fightful wrestlers winning championships as he captured the Glory Pro Wrestling crown of Glory Title.

Kincaid defeated Paco Gonzalez, Ethan Page and Shigehiro Irie in the main event of the very first Glory Pro show. He last eliminated Gonzalez via choke-out to win the title. The event, ran by NJPW and ROH star Michael Elgin, also featured Fightful’s own Matt Riddle defending his Progress Wrestling Atlas Championship, as well as friend of the site Trina, who handled ring announcing duties.

Ric Flair Won't Reveal Who Has The Biggest Dick In Wrestling

Kincaid joined Fightful back in January as part of Fightful’s Pro Series, joining the likes of Shane Helms, Frank Trigg, Elias Theodorou and Riddle. He is a pro wrestler of 13 years, who has appeared for Ring of Honor, Global Force Wrestling, TNA, Evolve and Beyond.

Kincaid has appeared multiple times on ROH TV, and participated in the Top Prospects Tournament earlier this year. He's faced the likes of Lio Rush, Mark Briscoe, Roderick Strong, ACH, Donovan Dijak, Kenny King, Rhett Titus and others throughout his run.

Below is Kincaid alongside his new title. 

As previously mentioned, Kincaid has been writing for Fightful as part of our Pro Series. You can read his latest article where he detailed his experience driving up to a New Japan Pro Wrestling tryout in Texas and what he learned at this link. You can read his incredible series on his ROH tryout at this link.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web