A running list for the WWE 24/7 Championship.

WWE Hall Of Famer Mick Foley revealed the WWE 24/7 Championship on the May 20th, 2019 edition of Monday Night RAW. The title can be defended anywhere, anytime and at any place as long as a referee is there to make the count. RAW, SmackDown Live, NXT, NXT U.K. and 205 Live talents can compete for the belt. Below is a running list of the champions and the dates and shows that the title changes took place on:

Monday Night RAW -- 5/20/19
- The first-ever WWE 24/7 Champion was Titus O'Neil.

- Titus O'Neil was pinned by Robert Roode for the championship.

- R-Truth defeated Roode in a parking lot to become champion.

SmackDown Live -- 5/28/19
- Elias defeated R-Truth to become the new champion.

- R-Truth won the title back later on by defeating Elias.

Golf Course -- 6/2/19
- Jinder Mahal pinned R-Truth.

- R-Truth immediately won the title back by pinning Mahal.

SmackDown Live -- 6/4/19
- Elias pinned R-Truth in a 24/7 Lumberjack match.

- R-Truth won the title back by pinning Elias while under the ring.

Airport Tarmac -- 6/6/19
- Jinder Mahal pinned R-Truth before escaping on a plane.

On A Plane -- 6/6/19
- R-Truth pinned a sleeping Jinder Mahal.

SmackDown Live -- 6/18/19
- 205 Live General Manager Drake Maverick pinned R-Truth in a parking lot.

Drake Maverick's Wedding -- 6/21/19
- R-Truth pinned Drake Maverick after Maverick had just gotten married.

Monday Night RAW -- 6/24/19
- Heath Slater pinned R-Truth with a neckbreaker.

- R-Truth quickly won the title back.

- Cedric Alexander captured the title with the "Lumbar Check".

- EC3 hit the "One Percenter" on Alexander to win the belt.

- Carmella stole the title, allowing R-Truth to roll-up EC3 to regain the title.

Monday Night RAW -- 7/1/19
- Drake Maverick pinned R-Truth before leaving to go on his honeymoon with his wife Renee Michelle.

Monday Night RAW -- 7/15/19
- R-Truth defeated Drake Maverick on a hotel bed while Maverick was preparing to "consummate the marriage" with his wife Renee Michelle.

WWE RAW Reunion -- 7/22/19
- Drake Maverick became WWE 24/7 Champion by rolling up R-Truth during a backstage segment.

- WWF Hall Of Famer Pat Patterson pinned Drake Maverick via an assist from The Boogeyman.

- Gerald Brisco defeated Pat Patterson backstage.

- Gerald Brisco ran into Kelly Kelly and Kelly kneed Gerald in the gut and became the first woman to win the 24/7 Championship.

- Candice Michelle pinned Kelly Kelly and Melina made the count.

- Candice was then choked out by Alundra Blayze and Blayze stated that she would not be champion for long.

- Ted DiBiase bought the WWE 24/7 Championship from Alundra Blayze.

- Drake Maverick regained the 24/7 Title inside a limo that Ted DiBiase was in.

- R-Truth rolled up Drake Maverick before Maverick could leave the arena with Renee Michelle. Truth took off in a limo with Renee Michelle and left Carmella behind.

Monday Night RAW -- 7/29/19
- Mike Kanellis wins 24/7 Title as he was the first person to cover R-Truth in a pile of superstars.

- Maria Kanellis who is pregnant, made Mike Kanellis lay down for the three count to become 24/7 Champion.

Monday Night RAW -- 8/5/19
- Mike Kanellis pinned Maria Kanellis at the OBGYN office.

- R-Truth and Carmella were waiting outside of the OBGYN office room and Truth rolled up Mike Kanellis to become an 11-time WWE 24/7 Champion.

Monday Night RAW -- 8/12/19
- The Revival pinned R-Truth with the Hart Attack to become co-champions.

- R-Truth pinned Scott Dawson after he was laid out with a Salida del Sol courtesy of Kalisto.

- As R-Truth was backstage, thinking he was free from danger, he was hit from behind with a guitar by Elias. Elias pinned him to win the title.

Fox Founders Day Event -- 8/24/19
- R-Truth snuck up behind Elias during a performance and pinned him.

- Fox Sports broadcaster Rob Stone pinned R-Truth after Truth slipped, fell, and bumped his head.

- Elias rolled up R-Truth to regain the title.

SmackDown Live -- 8/27/19
- Drake Maverick pinned Elias in the ring after Kevin Owens laid him out with a Stunner.

SmackDown Live -- 9/3/19
- Bo Dallas rolled up Drake Maverick backstage.

- Drake Maverick won the title back by rolling up Bo Dallas in the ring.

- R-Truth got his baby back by rolling up Drake Maverick at the top of the stage.

Main Event Taping -- 9/9/19
- Boston Celtics center Enes Kanter laid out R-Truth and pinning him.

- R-Truth immediately on the title back with a roll up.

Monday Night RAW -- 9/16/19
- Mayor Glenn Jacobs pinned R-Truth after Truth ran into the field goal post at Neyland Stadium.

- R-Truth regained the title, pinning Mayor Glenn after he exited his limo.

WWE Live Event In Manila -- 9/20/19
- EC3 pinned R-Truth to win the title.

- With the help of Chad Gable, R-Truth regained the title from EC3.

WWE Live Event In Shanghai -- 9/21/19
- EC3 pinned R-Truth to win the title.

- R-Truth would regain the championship.

WWE Live Event In Honolulu -- 9/22/19
- For the third straight night, EC3 pinnined R-Truth to win the title.

- And R-Truth won the title back with help from Chad Gable.

Monday Night RAW -- 9/23/19
- Carmella surprised Truth, rolling him up to win the title. Truth and Carmella remained friends.

Friday Night SmackDown -- 10/3/19
- Marshmello accidentally pinned Carmella trying to flee from Otis.

- As Marshmello tried to leave the Staples Center, he is distracted by R-Truth and Carmella pinned Marshmello from behind to win back the title

WWE Hell in a Cell -- 10/6/19
- Tamina pinned Carmella in the middle of a Street Profits promo to win the title.

- R-Truth pinned Tamina after Carmella superkicked her following a brief face-off between R-Truth and Funaki.