Montez Ford Announces New Album Will Drop On May 31

Montez Ford is dropping his next album.

Montez Ford announced that his new album will drop on Friday, May 31, which also happens to be his birthday.

WWE Women's World Title Match, Rey Mysterio vs. Dominik Mysterio, MITB Qualifiers Set For 7/1 WWE Raw

The album is nine tracks.

  1. Arthur
  2. Morning
  3. Dreams
  4. Make The Angels Cry
  5. Call It A Day
  6. Family
  7. Passport
  8. Dead End
  9. My Love

Ford is currently part of WWE SmackDown.

He competed Friday's WWE SmackDown. Fans can find results from the show by clicking here.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.